MSR – Craig Campbell – See You Try – EP

So today on the MSR (Midnight Star Report), I will be talking about the latest EP from country music singer Craig Campbell.  This EP only has 7 tracks and was released on June 1st, 2018.  And now some about what we may remember from Craig in country music.

His biggest songs in his career are “Family man”, “Keep them kisses comin’”, & “Outta my head”.  Craig has released two albums so far in his career “Never regret”, and his self-titled debut album.  So here is the track list now for this EP.

Track list.
1. See you try.
2. Me missing you.
3. Outskirts of Heaven.
4. Mas tequila.
5. Upstairs.
6. Kids in the South.
7. Outskirts of Heaven (Acoustic).

So on the MSR (Midnight Star Report), I would say the stand out track is “Outskirts of Heaven” which has two versions on this EP.  And another track you should check out is “Upstairs”.  Thanks for taking the time to read this report.  See ya all next time.